A Little More About This Series  
Pastor Harris kicks off a message series where he breaks down the six steps up to Solomon's throne and how they relate to everyone listening. Beginning with learning how we are all crucified with Christ, the on to understanding we are dead with Christ, buried with Christ, quickened with Christ and finally resurrected with Christ.

Pastor Harris's goal in this series is to help everyone listen to live an exciting Christian life. A life that is victorious, a life that is overcoming and a life that is powerful.

Related Blog Post

can be found at

BLOG POST: Six Steps to the Throne

Learn more about the temples that inspired this series and the people that helped build it.  Also see some of Pastor Harris's circle diagrams featured in many of his teachings.

Click here to read full blog post