Essentials of the faith collection

A Little More About This Series  
Pastor Harris identifies the wall that exists between God and Man and how Jesus came to knock that wall down. He will discuss the topics of the disease of sin, substitutionary death, why God became a Man, redemption, justification, forgiveness and many more.

NOTE: This collection of teachings do not require you to listen to them in any specific order so feel free to browse by the a specific topic you are drawn to or just simply listen to them in the order they were published.

Related Blog Post

can be found at

BLOG POST: Six Steps to the Throne

Learn more about the temples that inspired this series and the people that helped build it.  Also see some of Pastor Harris's circle diagrams featured in many of his teachings.

Click here to read full blog post